Somerset, WI

Dr. Laryssa is in Somerset, Wisconsin every 3-4 weeks for a couple days at a time.  Please call our office at (605) 334-8000 or email [email protected] for specific dates and appointments.  Dr. Laryssa’s office is located in Defined Spine Chiropractic & Wellness at 407 Laser Drive, Somerset, Wisconsin 54025.

2021 Dates:

  • Thursday, January 21 and Friday, January 22
  • Monday, February 8 and Tuesday, February 9
  • Thursday, March 4 and Friday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 25 and Friday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 22 and Friday, April 23
  • Thursday, May 13 and Friday, May 14
  • Thursday, June 10 and Friday, June 11

The rest of 2021 will be determined soon. 

Location

Find Us on the Map

Office Hours

Monday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday

Closed

Monday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed